Get in Touch.


USA Craig Bonds<br/>(903) 566-1615<br/>craig.bonds@tpwd.state.tx.us Click the state to visit info site. Gene Gilliland<br/>(405) 521-4606 <br/> ggilliland@odwc.state.ok.us Click the state to visit info site. Click the state to visit info site. Click the state to visit info site. Ron Marteney<br/>(620)342-0658<br/>ron.marteney@ksoutdoors.com Mark Porath<br/>(402)471-5583<br/>mark.porath@nebraska.gov Will Sayler<br/>(605)773-4501<br/>will.sayler@state.sd.us Click the state to visit the info site. Click the state to visit info site. Craig Walker<br/>(801)538-7200<br/>craigwalker@utah.gov Pat Sollberger<br/>(775) 688-1535<br/>psollberger@ndodw.org alaska Jim Darling<br/>(406) 444-5334<br/>jdarling@mt.gov Click the state to visit info site. Click the state to visit the site. Click the state to visit the info site Mike Duval<br/>(218) 833-8612<br/>mike.duval@state.mn.us Mike Mcghee<br/>(515) 281-6281<br/>mike.mcghee@dnr.ia.gov Andy Austin<br/>(417) 895-6881 ext 260<br/>andy.austin@mdc.mo.gov Colton Dennis<br/>(877) 525-8606<br/>cdennis@agfc.state.ar.us Mike Wood<br/>(225) 765-2331 Click the state to visit info site. Larry Pugh<br/>larry.pugh@mdwfp.state.ms.us Tim Churchill<br/>tim.churchill@state.tn.us Mike Mounce, District Manager<br/>217-345-2420<br/>Mike.Mounce@illinois.gov <hr/> Mike Garthaus, District Manager <br/> 217-784-4730 ext. 232 <br/> Mike.Garthaus@illinois.gov Justine Hasz<br/>Justine.Hasz@Wisconsin.gov Click the state to visit info site. Joseph Conroy<br/>(740) 928-7034 ext 226<br/>joseph.conroy@dnr.state.oh.us Brian Schoenung<br/>(812) 279-1215<br/>bschoenung@dnr.in.gov Brent Hess<br/>(706) 845-4180 Click the state to visit info site. Damon Abernethy<br/>(334) 242-3882<br/>damon.abernethy@dcnr.alabama.gov Jim Hedrick<br/>(304) 298-2107<br/>jim.d.hedrick@wv.gov Jeremy Shiflet<br/>(270) 273-3117<br/>Jeremy.Shiflet@ky.gov Brian McRae<br/>(919) 732-9429<br/>brian.mcrae@ncwildlife.org Click the state to visit info site. Andy Schafemeyer<br/>andrew.schafemeyer@wildlife.nh.gov Ben Page<br/>(814) 359-5162<br/>bepage@pa.gov Click the state to visit info site Click the state to visit info site. Click the state to visit info site. No info Click the state to visit info site. Click the state to visit info site. Click the state to visit info site. Click the state to visit info site No info

If you would like information on potential habitat projects in your state; simply move the mouse over the state and a fisheries biologist contact information will pop up. If a specific name is not available, a web address will pop up where you can find contact information for regional fisheries agency staff. For all other inquiries contact:

Jeff Boxrucker, 405-659-1797
jboxrucker@sbcglobal.net